References

  • Aceitera General Deheza (www.agd.com.ar)
  • ADM (www.adm.com)
  • AKAPOL (www.akapol.com)
  • Alfred C. Toepfer Int´l (www.toepfer.com.ar)
  • American Express Argentina S.A. (www.americanexpress.com/ar )
  • Andrade Gutierrez (www.agsa.com.br)
  • Ascensores Schindler (www.schindler.com.ar)
  • Barrick Gold (www.barrick.com)
  • BP (www.bp.com)
  • Bunge (www.bungeargentina.com)
  • Cámara de la Industria Aceitera de la Repúbilca Argentina (www.ciaracec.com.ar)
  • Camargo Correa (www.camargocorrea.com.br)
  • Canon USA, Inc. (www.usa.canon.com)
  • Carraro (www.carraro.com)
  • Cervecería y Maltería Quilmes (www.quilmes.com.ar)
  • Cleary Gottlieb (www.cgsh.com)
  • Clifford Chance (www.cliffordchance.com)
  • CMS Bureau Francis Lefebvre Paris (www.cms-bfl.com)
  • Companhia de concessoes rodoviarias (www.grupoccr.com.br)
  • Deloitte (www.deloitte.com)
  • DLA Piper (www.dlapiper.com)
  • EAPC Sur (www.eapcsur.com)
  • El Tejar SA (www.eltejar.com)
  • Endesa CTM / TESA (www.endesacemsa.com)
  • Ernst & Young (www.ey.com)
  • Etiqueta Negra (www.etiquetanegra.us)
  • Ford (www.ford.com.ar)
  • Friar SA (www.e-friar.com.ar)
  • Giesse Group (www.giesse.it)
  • Glencore Cereales (www.glencore.com)
  • Greenberg Traurig (www.gtlaw.com)
  • HCL (www.hcltech.com)
  • Hitachi Data Systems (www.hds.com/ar/)
  • Interpack (www.interpack.com.ar)
  • Jinko Solar (www.jinkosolar.com )
  • Laboratorio Hidalgo (www.laboratoriohidalgo.com)
  • Lataxnet (www.lataxnet.net)
  • Mane (www.mane.com)
  • Massalín Particulares (www.pmi.com)
  • Mayer – Brown (www.mayerbrown.com)
  • McCain Foods Limited (www.mccain.com)
  • Molinos Rio de la Plata S.A. (www.molinos.com.ar
  • Natura Cosmeticos S.A. (www.naturacosmeticos.com.ar)
  • Nestle Argentina S.A. (www.nestle.com.ar)
  • Netflix (www.netflix.com)
  • Nidera Argentina – A member of COFCO Int´l (http://www.nidera.com.ar )
  • Noble Argentina (www.noblegrain.com.ar)
  • PwC (www.pwc.com.ar)
  • Rosen (www.rosen-group.com)
  • Rothschild (www.rothschild.com)
  • S.A.San Miguel (www.sa-sanmiguel.com)
  • Shell CAPSA (www.shell.com.ar)
  • SIDUS (www.sidus.com.ar)
  • Slaughter & May (www.slaughterandmay.com)
  • TACA (www.taca.com)
  • Televisa (www.televisa.com)
  • Vicentín SAIC (www.vicentin.com.ar)
  • WTS Global- Leading Tax Services (www.wts.com/global )

 

MORE